For decoration |
Call me back
Free call
Back to printing on fabric

Print fabric and price

Polyester twill
Composition - 100% polyester
Density - 160 gsm
Printing width - 157 cm
Price for fabric with printing
м² 4-11 12-50 51-100 101-300 301-500 501-1000
10,7 9,8 9,3 8,9 7,4 6,1
Description
Polyester twill is a 100% polyester satin weave fabric with a slightly relief surface in a fine hem. Matte fabric that perfectly captures the image and colors. After printing, the fabric shrinks by 3-5%.
Usage
Polyester twill is ideal for aprons, tablecloths, table runners and fabric placemats. Also it’s widely used for producing of curtains, lampshades, wall panels, decorations, curtains, for interior and street advertising, mobile designs.
Blackout
Composition - 100% pes
Density - 250 gsm
Printing width - 157 cm
Price for fabric with printing
м² 4-11 12-50 51-100 101-300 301-500 501-1000
14,4 13,2 12,6 12 10 8,3
Description
Blackout – a matte fabric made of unique, non-combustible and durable polyester fibers. In case of fire, the blackout does not allow the flame to run high: first it slowly smolders, and then completely stops the fire. The fabric is recommended for interior decoration of commercial establishments: clubs, restaurants, hotels, shops. Due to the special weave and high density blackout provides up to 99% protection from the sun and greatly blocks artificial lighting. Another feature of blackouts is ability to print from both sides; images will not overlap even in very intense light. After printing, the fabric shrinks by 3-5%.
Usage
Blackouts are widely used for interior decoration (curtains, roller blinds and screens), production of stage decorations, curtains and costumes, photography backdrops, advertisement, making art objects.
Проекты с использованием блекаута
Velour
Composition - 100% polyester
Density - 185 gsm
Printing width - 157 сm
Price for fabric with printing
м² 4-11 12-50 51-100 101-300 301-500 501-1000
11,1 10,2 9,7 9,3 7,7 6,4
Description
Velour is a dense knitted fabric with a soft pile about 1-2 mm. Fabric is extremely nice to touch. Depending on the lighting it’s matte or little shiny. While printing fabric shrinks 3-5%.
Usage
Velour is great solution for home décor - pillows, bedspreads. Velour is used for stage clothes and costumes. We also widely use this fabric for sewing souvenirs - toys, Santa hats, etc.
Проекты с использованием велюра
Polyester Gabardine
Composition - 100% polyester
Density - 160 gsm
Printing width - 157 сm
Price for fabric with printing
м² 4-11 12-50 51-100 101-300 301-500 501-1000
9,8 9 8,6 8,2 6,8 5,6
Description
Polyester Gabardine is 100% polyester matte fabric with calico weave. It is possible to print on nonflammable gabardine: in case of fire, the fabric will slowly smolder and then completely stop the fire. Nonflammable gabardine is perfect for making textiles for public interiors. The material is durable, has a high density, does not stretch, does not deform and perfectly conveys color. After printing, the fabric shrinks by 3-5%.
Usage
Gabardine is a versatile fabric; it can be used to create outdoor advertising, and interior decoration, producing of clothing or souvenirs. From this fabric you can sew curtains, tablecloths, covers for furniture, bags, ties, print office flags, calendars, banners etc.
Проекты с использованием габардина
Polyester Gabardine soft
Composition - 100% polyester
Density - 183 gsm
Printing width - 147 сm
Price for fabric with printing
м² 4-11 12-50 51-100 101-300 301-500 501-1000
9,8 9 8,6 8,2 6,8 5,6
Description
Polyester Gabardine soft - 100% polyester matte fabric with calico weave. Durable high density material, does not stretch, does not deform and perfectly conveys color, nice to touch. After printing, the fabric shrinks by 3-5%.
Usage
Gabardine soft is also a versatile fabric that can be used for sewing clothes, costumes, bags, covers and many other products
Poly muslin (zhatin)
Composition - 100% polyester
Density - 55 gsm
Printing width - 157 сm
Price for fabric with printing
м² 4-11 12-50 51-100 101-300 301-500 501-1000
9,9 9 8,7 8,3 6,9 5,7
Description
Poly muslin (zhatin) - light, moving fabric with calico weave, perfectly passes light and gives good piercing of the back side. Polyester fibers of this fabric have a great similarity with natural, poly muslin (zhatin) nice to touch, not wrinkled, perfectly draped. Due to high porosity and softness of the fabric it absorbs ink and dims brightness of layout. After printing, the fabric shrinks by 3-5%.
Usage
Poly muslin (zhatin) is ideal for scarves, especially light infinity scarf. Also, fabric is good for summer tunics and will be appropriate in the interior as curtains that transmit light, or tulle..
Проекты с использованием жатина
Ниагара
Composition - 100% полиэстер
Density - 125 г/м2
Printing width - 145 см
Price for fabric with printing

Sorry, this entry is only available in Russian.

Description
Ниагара – ткань категории «супер софт», очень мягкая и приятная. Обладает гладкой матовой поверхностью, легко драпируется. Ниагара - тонкая, но при этом прочная и непрозрачная. Ткань немного тянется по поперечной нити. Обладает хорошей воздухопроницаемостью и не мнется, что делает ее идеальным материалом для производства повседневной одежды.
Usage
Ниагара идеальна для пошива платьев, сарафанов, юбок и блузок. Также ее можно использовать в качестве материала для штор, пропускающих свет.
Poly canvas (polyoxford)
Composition - 100% polyester
Density - 230 gsm
Printing width - 157 сm
Price for fabric with printing
м² 4-11 12-50 51-100 101-300 301-500 501-1000
11 10 9,6 9,2 7,6 6,3
Description
Poly canvas (polyoxford) is polyester matte fabric with calico weave. It consists of thick threads that create a special fine-grained texture. The fabric is characterized by high density, strength and wear - resistance. There is also a kind of Poly canvas (polyoxford) with water-repellent impregnation. After printing, fabric shrinks 3-5%.
Usage
Poly canvas (polyoxford) is used for interior decoration, furniture upholstery. It is used to make curtains, decorative pillows, lampshades, tablecloths, fabric placemats and aprons. Fabric used for theater decorations, stands, advertising, clothing, bags, toys and souvenirs.
Проекты с использованием полиоксфорда
Silky Faille
Composition - 100% polyester
Density - 183 gsm
Printing width - 157 сm
Price for fabric with printing
м² 4-11 12-50 51-100 101-300 301-500 501-1000
10,9 10 9,6 9,1 7,6 6,3
Description
Silky faille - polyester fabric with sateen weave, has a nice silky structure and noble unobtrusive shine. The material is very durable, has a maximum density for this type of fabric, does not stretch, does not deform, does not give glare and perfectly diffuses light. After printing, the fabric shrinks up to 3-5%.
Usage
Silky faille is used for producing scarves, clothing items, decorative pillows and curtains, flags, interior banners and panels.
Flag fabric
Composition - 100% polyester
Density - 120 gsm
Printing width - 157 сm
Price for fabric with printing
м² 4-11 12-50 51-100 101-300 301-500 501-1000
9,8 9 8,6 8,2 6,8 5,6
Description
Flag fabric - 100% polyester fabric with knitted weave. It has low windage, stands strong wind loads. Provides a good breaking during printing. After printing, fabric shrinks 3-5%.
Usage
Flag fabric is intended for outdoor use, but can also be used for interior decorations. From this fabric we can make a wide range of flag products and other outdoor advertising.
Chiffon
Composition - 100% polyester
Density - 40 gsm
Printing width - 158 сm
Price for fabric with printing
м² 4-11 12-50 51-100 101-300 301-500 501-1000
9,9 9,1 8,7 8,3 6,9 5,7
Description
Chiffon is a lightweight polyester fabric with calico weave made of crepe twist yarn, gentle and flowing. The fabric has a small density, good light transmission, transparent, but durable. When you transfer the images, they are printed on the break. After printing, the fabric shrinks up to 3-5%.
Usage
Chiffon is used for making shawls, scarves, clothing items, advertising banners in the interior, decorations and art-objects.
Проекты с использованием шифона
Back to printing on fabric

ткани для печати и прайс Тех. требования к файлам FAQ
Вернуться в раздел печать на ткани

Ткани для печати и прайс

Адверта
Состав - 100% полиэфир
Плотность - 150 г/м2
Ширина печати - 157 см.
Стоимость за ткань с печатью
м² 2-11 12-50 51-100 101-300 301-500 501-1000
748 685 654 623 519 430
Описание
Адверта – 100% полиэфирная ткань сатинового переплетения с немного рельефной поверхностью в мелкий рубчик. Матовая ткань, которая отлично передает изображения и цвета. После печати ткань даёт усадку 3-5%.
Применение
Адверта идеальна для фартуков, скатертей, текстильных дорожек и салфеток. Также широко адверту используют для изготовления штор, абажуров, настенных панно, декораций, занавесов, для интерьерной и уличной рекламы, мобильных конструкций.
Блекаут
Состав - 100% полиэфир
Плотность - 274 г/м2
Ширина печати - 157 см.
Стоимость за ткань с печатью
м² 2-11 12-50 51-100 101-300 301-500 501-1000
1011 927 885 843 702 581
Описание
Блекаут – матовая ткань из уникальных, негорючих и долговечных полиэфирных волокон. При возгорании блекаут не дает пламени разгореться: сначала медленно тлеет, а затем полностью останавливает огонь. Ткань рекомендована для оформления интерьера в коммерческих заведениях: клубах, ресторанах, гостиницах, магазинах. Благодаря особому плетению и высокой плотности блекаут обеспечивает до 99% защиты от солнечных лучей и отлично блокирует искусственное освещение. Еще одна особенность блекаута – это возможность наносить печать с двух сторон, изображения не будут накладываться друг на друга даже при очень интенсивном освещении. После печати ткань даёт усадку 3-5%.
Применение
Блекаут широко используется для декорирования интерьера (портьер, рулонных штор, ширм), изготовления сценических декораций, занавесов и костюмов, фотофонов, рекламных конструкций, для изготовления арт-объектов.
Проекты с использованием блекаута
Велюр
Состав - 100% полиэфир
Плотность - 250 г/м2
Ширина печати - 157 см.
Стоимость за ткань с печатью
м² 2-11 12-50 51-100 101-300 301-500 501-1000
780 715 680 650 542 448
Описание
Велюр - плотная трикотажная ткань с мягким ворсом 1-2 мм. Ткань необычайно приятна на ощупь. В зависимости от освещения - матовая или немного блестит. При печати ткань дает усадку 3-5%.
Применение
Велюр отлично подходит для домашнего декора - подушек, покрывал. Велюр используют для одежды сцены и костюмов. Также мы широко применяем эту ткань для пошива сувенирной продукции - игрушек, новогодних колпаков и др.
Проекты с использованием велюра
Габардин
Состав - 100% полиэфир
Плотность - 160 г/м2
Ширина печати - 157 см.
Стоимость за ткань с печатью
м² 2-11 12-50 51-100 101-300 301-500 501-1000
690 632 603 575 479 396
Описание
Габардин - 100% полиэфирная матовая ткань полотняного переплетения. Материал прочный, имеет высокую плотность, не тянется, не деформируется и отлично передает цвет. После печати ткань даёт усадку 3-5%.
Применение
Габардин – самая универсальная ткань, её можно использовать и для создания наружной рекламы, и для оформления интерьера, и для производства одежды или сувениров. Из ткани можно шить шторы, скатерти, чехлы для мебели, сумки, галстуки, сценические костюмы, печатать на ней кабинетные флаги, календари, баннеры и многое другое.
Проекты с использованием габардина
Жатин
Состав - 100% полиэстер
Плотность - 55 г/м2
Ширина печати - 157 см
Стоимость за ткань с печатью
м² 2-11 12-50 51-100 101-300 301-500 501-1000
695 637 608 579 483 400
Описание
Жатин - легкая, подвижная ткань полотняного переплетения, отлично пропускает свет и дает хороший пробив обратной стороны. Синтетические волокна этой ткани имеют большую схожесть с натуральными, жатин приятный на ощупь, не мнется, отлично драпируется. Из-за высокой пористости волокон и мягкости ткань абсорбирует чернила и приглушает яркость макета. После печати ткань даёт усадку 3-5%.
Применение
Жатин прекрасно подходит для платочных изделий, особенно легких шарфов-снудов. Также ткань хороша для летних туник и будет уместна в интерьере в качестве штор, пропускающих свет, или тюли.
Проекты с использованием жатина
Оксфорд 1680
Состав - 100% полиэстер
Плотность - 330 г/м2
Ширина печати - 147 с
Стоимость за ткань с печатью
м² 2-11 12-50 51-100 101-300 301-500 501-1000
752 689 658 626 523 433
Описание
Оксфорд 1680 – необычайно плотная, прочная водоотталкивающая ткань, выдерживает высокий напор воды. Полотно соткано из толстой невероятно износостойкой нити. Ткань имеет ярко выраженную грубую фактуру, из-за этого при печати нельзя добиться наивысшей степени детализации. После печати ткань дает усадку до 5%
Применение
Ткань используется для изготовления рюкзаков, сумок, чемоданов, тентов, чехлов и других изделий, требующих высокой устойчивости к истиранию и погодным явлениям.
Полиоксфорд
Состав - 100% полиэфир
Плотность - 220 г/м2
Ширина печати - 157 см.
Стоимость за ткань с печатью
м² 2-11 12-50 51-100 101-300 301-500 501-1000
772 707 675 643 536 443
Описание
Полиоксфорд – полиэфирная матовая ткань полотняного переплетения. Состоит из толстых нитей, которые создают особую мелкозернистую фактуру. Ткань отличается высокой плотностью, прочностью и износостойкостью. Также есть разновидность полиоксфорда с водоотталкивающей пропиткой. После печати ткань даёт усадку 3-5%.
Применение
Полиоксфорд используется для оформления интерьера, обивки мебели. Из него изготавливают шторы, декоративные подушки, абажуры, скатерти, салфетки, фартуки. Ткань используют для театральных декораций, оформления стендов, рекламы, для верхней одежды, сумок, игрушек, сувенирной продукции.
Проекты с использованием полиоксфорда
Сатен
Состав - 100% полиэфир
Плотность - 183 г/м2
Ширина печати - 157 см.
Стоимость за ткань с печатью
м² 2-11 12-50 51-100 101-300 301-500 501-1000
764 700 668 637 531 439
Описание
Сатен - полиэфирная ткань сатинового переплетения, имеет приятную шелковистую структуру и благородный ненавязчивый блеск. Материал очень прочный, имеет максимальную для данного вида ткани плотность, не тянется, не деформируется, не дает бликов и отлично рассеивает свет. После печати ткань даёт усадку 3-5%.
Применение
Сатен используется для производства платков, элементов одежды, декоративных подушек и штор, флагов, интерьерных баннеров и панно.
Флажная сетка
Состав - 100% полиэфир
Плотность - 118 г/м2
Ширина печати - 157 см.
Стоимость за ткань с печатью
м² 2-11 12-50 51-100 101-300 301-500 501-1000
686 629 601 572 477 394
Описание
Флажная сетка – 100% полиэфирная ткань трикотажного переплетения. Обладает низкой парусностью, выдерживает сильные ветровые нагрузки. Обеспечивает хороший пробив при печати. После печати ткань даёт усадку 3-5%.
Применение
Флажная сетка предназначена для наружного применения, но также может использоваться для интерьерных декораций. Из этой ткани изготавливают широкий спектр флажной продукции и другой наружной рекламы.
Шифон
Состав - 100% полиэфир
Плотность - 64 г/м2
Ширина печати - 147 см.
Стоимость за ткань с печатью
м² 2-11 12-50 51-100 101-300 301-500 501-1000
695 637 608 579 483 400
Описание
Шифон – легкая полиэфирная ткань полотняного переплетения из пряжи креповой крутки, нежная и струящаяся. Ткань имеет небольшую плотность, хорошо пропускает свет, прозрачная, но при этом прочная. При переносе изображения печатаются на пробив. После печати ткань даёт усадку 3-5%.
Применение
Шифон используется для изготовления платков, шарфов, элементов одежды, рекламных баннеров в интерьере, декораций, арт-объектов.
Проекты с использованием шифона
Вернуться в раздел печать на ткани